• Mixtape: New Music 2017
    Mixtape: New Music 2017

Check out these brand new additions to the Spirit catalog, featuring fresh new singles and tracks from NOTD ft. Dagny, P!nk, Kodaline, The Script, Rag'n'Bone Man, El Dusty, Dua Lipa and more!

  1. P!nk- "What About Us"
  2. Kodaline- "Brother"
  3. The Script-"Rain"
  4. NOTD ft. Dagny- "Summer Of Love"
  5. Royal Blood - "Lights Out"
  6. Rag'n'Bone Man- "Skin"
  7. El Dusty ft. Jah Fabio - "Kanto Negro"
  8. Belle And Sebastian- "We Were Beautiful"
  9. Rat Boy- "Laidback"
  10. Dua Lipa- "Begging"
  11. Jamie Lawson- "Can't See Straight"


Loading Spirit Song Library